1.Technical University of CLUJ-Napoca, Rumunia
2. Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Republika Czeska
3. HES-SO Valais-Wallis, Institute of Systems Engineering, Sion, Szwajcaria
4. Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism (FAU) University of Chile, Chile
5. School of Architecture & Design Lebanese American University, Liban
6. University of Perugia, Department of Engineering, Włochy
7. Ecole Centrale de Lille - Institut d'Electronique, Microélectronique & Nanotechnologies, Francja
8. TUBerlin – Technische Universität Berlin, Niemcy
9. National University of Water and Environmental Engineering, Ukraina
10. University of Beira Interior, Portugalia
11. Research Institute in Civil and Mechanical Engineering, Nantes University - IUT Saint Nazaire, Francja
12. University of Porto, Portugalia
13. Ryerson University, Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science Kanada
14. Czech Technical University in Prague, Republika Czeska
15. Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Urugwaj
16. Dept. of Civil Engineering, National Ilan University, Taiwan
17. NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Technik Buchs, Szwajcaria
18. School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, UNSW Australia
19. Institute for Mechanics of Materials, University of Latvia, Łotwa
20. Reykiavik University, Islandia
21. Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Indie
22. Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology (MCAST) Malta

© 2024 EMMAT